The Committee runs the WI on behalf of its members, for free on a purely voluntary basis. We are always looking for volunteers to help out so if you are interested please talk to a committee member! 

The committee members this year are:

Claire Louise Partridge, President

Carrie Derrick, Treasurer

Emily Collins, Member At Large

Becky Root, Vice-President

Sally Spickernell, Membership Secretary

Fiona Reid, Online Manager (Website, Twitter, Facebook)

Alison Smith, Member at Large

Hannah Lowery, Secretary